Wine Dinners and My Passion in Wines

Many people have been asking me, why bother myself for more work when i’ve already got so much on hand to do.

Well, my answer to them, i LOVE what i do and i do enjoy what i’m doing!

Wines have been something that i’ve always been interested in, however, what took me to another level is learning to manage a group of restaurants and make them succeed. that’s my main focus now! However, having said that, i do not want to lose focus on whatever i’m passionate on, thus, adding to this is by organizing wine dinners that could enrich my knowledge of wine education and keep myself up-to-date of the current situation or “happenings” in the wine society.

Come 4th of April 2013, i am organizing a wine dinner at the Boathouse Restaurant, one of Singapore’s iconic location at the Waterboat house in Fullerton.

For Just $118++ per person, you’ll be enjoying 7 different wines paired with a 5 course menu to learn and understand wines from a lesser known region in the Southern part of France. The below attached menu and wines that we are displaying would be seen as attached on the photo below.

Image

For Reservations:

eMail: reservations@boathouse.com.sg

pHone: 65389036

2 responses to “Wine Dinners and My Passion in Wines

Leave a Reply

