Home-Made or Commercial?

Question:

Would you prefer to buy home-made pastries or commercial pastries?

Ok, i don’t want to sound bias here, but to a certain extend, if i was given a choice, i would definitely go for Home-made pastries.

WHY?

  1. I can choose the designs and have it made (very personal)
  2. I can control the sugar level (health sensitive)
  3. I can choose to use or not to use preservative (shelf-life)
  4. I have something that not everyone has (limited-edition)

So now… which one would you prefer? You decide:)

Here’s a list Blogs of Home-Made Pastries and Goodies for you!

(not in any order)

  1. Baked by Lace
  2. The Fresh Loaf
  3. My Baking Cottage
  4. Gninethree | bake.capture.dine.travel
  5. Happy Home Baking
  6. I Love. I Cook. I Bake
  7. Savory Sweet Life
  8. Foodie Bakes
  9. Baking Bites
  10. Cake Spy
4 responses to “Home-Made or Commercial?

  1. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your website?

    My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from some of the information you provide
    here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Thank you!

  2. Home made all the way, the taste is so much better!

Leave a Reply

