Preview – BangCock, Thailand

Hey all! 

Thank you for keeping a close look at my blog consistently, it’s definitely a pleasure to be seeing so many views and repeated followers on my humble blog even when i’m overseas and am not blogging!

By the way, just in case you’re curious why i haven’t been blogging for a whole week, well, it’s because i was in Bangkok! 

Thailand, a beautiful country with people who are so courteous, my last impression of Bangkok prior to my recent trip wasn’t as good as it was now. Today, Bangkok has given me yet another reason to be back. Sincere people, great hospitality and fantastic food! Oh yeah, not forgetting the shopping experience that literally ripped my bank account! 

In my next post, i’ll be putting up some of my experiences that i thought would be worth to look out for, so stay tuned to this space!

And here’s a little preview in Bangkok!!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

